The Westin Resort & Spa, Cancun
Boulevard Kukulcan KM 20 Cancun,
Quintana Roo 77500
Phone: (52)(998) 848 7400

Discount Accommodations:

A limited number of rooms has been reserved for 3CG2013 participants at the Westin Resort & Spa at a rate of:

  • $184 USD/night ( Deluxe ROH, Group Single Occupancy)
  • $132 USD/night (Deluxe ROH, Double Occupancy)

The rate covers:

  • Deluxe Accommodation
  • Vat taxes
  • State Tax
  • Maid & Porterage
  • Daily B reakfast-Lunch and Dinner in Restaurant or private functions (Buffet or platted)

The discounted rate will be honored until Wednesday June 5, 2013. Reservations requests received after 5:00 p.m. (CST) at the Hotel on the cut-off date will be accepted on a space and rate availability basis.  Telephone Reservations can be made by calling 01-52-998-848-7445 or request reservation by email at:  Please reference the “2013 EMN Summer” to get the discount. Alternatively, you may reserve your room online by clicking here.

 Passport and Visa Information for Cancun

Upon arrival in Mexico you will need to produce an up to date passport plus a visitor’s permit which is now known as the FMM “Forma Migratoria Multiple”. This form is provided free of charge by your travel agent, airline or at point of entry. As before, passport holders from countries on Mexico’s no visa required list do not need to apply for a formal visa to visit Mexico. If you’re visiting Mexico from the US or Canada, this applies to you.
The immigration officer at passport control may also ask you to prove the necessary economic means and a return ticket to your country.
Immigration will check your documents and stamp and process the form, handing you back the right-hand portion, which you must keep and surrender when you leave Mexico. If you lose this form, you will have to go to the immigration desk at the airport and may have to pay a fine for another one, so it is best to attach it to your passport so it cannot be misplaced.

Mexico Visa Policy permits citizens of the countries listed below to travel to Mexico without a visa. (FMTTV):

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany,Greece, Hong Kong,Hungary, Irland, Island, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lienchtestein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweeden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Urugay, USA,Venezuela

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Social Network
Operating Organization